The Norma Championship 2014

The winner of the Norma Championships 2014 in the individual class was Kenneth Skoglund! In Second place came Anders Brolund and in third place Amund Skoglund. The winning team was "Team Norma", consisting Kenneth Skoglund, Anders Brolund and Amund Skoglund. In second place came "Team Jägarförbundet" and in third place "Team Ombud".